Maggi Scott


CD | used


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: GL-2171 Categories: , , Tag:


Musicians: Maggi Scott (vocals, piano); Mick Goodrick (guitar, electric guitar); Ken Wenzel (flute, trombone); Larry Monroe, Jimmy Mosher (alto saxophone); Bill Pierce (tenor saxophone); Joe Calo (baritone saxophone); Wayne Naus (trumpet, flugelhorn); Paul Fontaine, Jay Daly, Jeff Stout (trumpet); Gene Distasio, Tony Lada (trombone); Joe Hunt (drums).

  1. Alone Together
  2. Here’s That Rainy Day
  3. Summer in Central Park
  4. My Funny Valentine
  5. Mas Que Nada
  6. Yesterday I Heard the Rain
  7. Invitation
  8. Midnight Sun
  9. I’m Gonna Go Fishin’
  10. Mag’s Bag
  11. Willow Weep for Me
  12. Jag/Lover Come Back to Me