Aaron Marcus

Men Don’t Cry


Original music by Aaron Marcus  (piano)


In stock

SKU: CO-2069 Categories: , Tags: ,


Aaron Marcus (piano, concertina, all compositions); Joanne Garton (fiddle); Hollis Easter (flute, voice); McKinley James (cello); Andrew VanNorstrand (guitar, mandocello); Sam Sanders (spoken word) (2018)


  1. Finlay’s/Menopausal Fridge/Some Biological Process
  2. Waiting for Phyllis
  3. Always with a Smile
  4. Marisa’s/”North Street in Early June”
  5. Mount Abraham
  6. Men Don’t Cry
  7. The Castle/Till Melissa
  8. 17 Chickens/North Bay Jubilee/Lobster Boat Blockade
  9. “A Bat is Living”
  10. Bagpipes and Marmite
  11. Winter Greens
  12. Peggy’s Maggot/Slängpolska in E Minor/The Veery