Sean and Jamie Oshima

The Oshima Brothers

CD | used


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: GL-2161 Categories: , ,


“Oshima Brothers,” is eleven original songs written by Sean, and arranged and recorded by Jamie. Their 2016 debut album launched their folk-pop sibling harmony sound.  Seam Oshima: lead vocals and guitar; Jamie Oshima: Acoustic and electric guitars, bass, drums, percussion, keyboards, mandolin, banjo, trumpet, and harmony vocals; Alex Wilder and Chloe Isis: harmony vocals; Edward Howe: fiddle. (2016)

  1. The Way It Goes
  2. Fly
  3. Like a Jay
  4. Runaway
  5. Calling Your Name
  6. Evergreen
  7. Magpie
  8. Hold Me Closer
  9. Broken
  10. Heart Upon the Floor
  11. Seventy Odd Years