Aaron Marcus

Men Don’t Cry

CD | used


Out of stock

May we let you know if we get this back in stock?

SKU: GL-2162 Categories: , , Tag:


All music is composed and arranged by Aaron Marcus, Aaron Marcus: Yamaha grand piano, Morse Hayden duet concertina; Hollis Easter: flute, voice; Andrew VanNorstrand: mandecello, guitar; McKinney James: cello; Sam Sanders: poetry narration. (2018)

  1.   Finlay’s / Menopausal Fridge / Some Biological Process (feat. Joanne Garton, Hollis Easter & Andrew VanNorstrand)
  2. Waiting for Phyllis (feat. McKinley James)
  3. Always with a Smile (feat. Hollis Easter & McKinley James)
  4. Marisa’s / “North Street in Early June” (feat. Sam Sanders)
  5. Mount Abraham (feat. Andrew VanNorstrand)
  6. Men Don’t Cry (feat. Hollis Easter & Andrew VanNorstrand)
  7. The Castle / Till Melissa
  8. 17 Chickens / North Bay Jubilee / Lobster Boat Blockade (feat. Hollis Easter)
  9. A Bat Is Living (feat. Sam Sanders)
  10. Bagpipes & Marmite / Dorothy’s Piano (feat. Joanne Garton)
  11. Winter Greens (feat. Hollis Easter & McKinley James)
  12. Peggy’s Maggot / Slängpolska in E Minor / The Veery